ICICI Bank United States of America
   
Holiday Day & Date
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1, 2017*
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
President’s Day (Washington’s Birthday) Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017*
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017
Christmas Monday, Dec. 25, 2017
*the Bank will observe holiday closures on Monday, January 2, 2017 (New Year’s Day); and Friday, November 10, 2017 (Remembrance Day).